Officials

2022-23 Officials Online Registrations Instructions will be e-mailed to last year’s association contact.

If the contact person has changed please email the changes to Robin Aylor at the GISA Office at robin@gisaschools.org

Approved Associations

Approved associations will be listed below as they are received and approved:

Baseball

Scott Hodgin
AUGUSTA BASEBALL OFFICIALS ASSOCIATION
Cell: (706) 466-2387
Email: slowsrepo@gmail.com
 
Lorenzo Johnson
COFFEE COUNTY OFFICIALS ASSN (BASEBALL)
Cell: (912) 383-4601
Email: newtontonjaneka@yahoo.com
 
Joyce Barrentine
DEEP SOUTH OFFICIALS ASSN (BASEBALL)
Cell: (229) 548-7493?
Home: (229) 247-7493?
Email: joycebarrentine@bellsouth.net
 
Pete Corker
FLINT RIVER UMPIRES ASSOCIATION
Cell: (229) 977-7789
Email: kcorker@bccsblazers.org
 
GOLD COAST OFFICIALS ASSN (BASEBALL)
 
Charlie Stevens
HOUSTON COUNTY UMPIRES ASSN (BASEBALL)
Cell: (478) 952-4852?
Home: (706) 348-1682?
Email: umpirestevens+baseball@gmail.com
 
Stevie Young
MID-GEORGIA OFFICIALS ASSN (BASEBALL)
Work: (706) 485-9376
Cell: (478) 607-3016
Home: (478) 607-3016
Email: syoung2121@yahoo.com
 
Mike Armstrong
NORTHEAST GEORGIA OFFICIALS ASSN (BASEBALL)
Cell: (434) 579-7084?
Email: army54@charter.net
 
Ron Lee
SOUTHERN EAGLE BASEBALL OFFICIALS ASSOCIATION
Cell: (912) 536-7294?
Home: (912) 865-2426?
Email: rlee@bulloch.net
 
Tony Buck
TARA BASEBALL
Cell: (678) 357-7191?
Email: tarascheduling@gmail.com
 
Robert Tumlin
TOURNAMENT UMPIRES, LLC (BASEBALL)
Cell: (678) 580-8389
Email: tumpires@gmail.com
 
Chris Phillips
WEST GEORGIA UMPIRES ASSN (BASEBALL)
Cell: (770) 542-8291
Email: coachchris32@bellsouth.net

Basketball

Charles Stamper
ALL-STAR BASKETBALL OFFICIALS ASSOCIATION
Cell: (229) 288-6860
Email: abbua@live.com
 
Chip Huffman
AUGUSTA INDEPENDENT BASKETBALL OFFICIALS ASSN.
Cell: (706) 564-9878
Home: (706) 564-9878
Email: cwhuffman@comcast.net
 
Richard Williams
CHATTAHOOCHEE BASKETBALL OFFICIALS ASSN.
Work: (706) 242-5007
Cell: (706) 594-4619
Home: (706) 884-6408
Email: richardwilliams142@hotmail.com
 
James Frey
GOLD COAST OFFICIALS ASSN (BASKETBALL)
Cell: (912) 577-6153
Email: jandlfrey14+basketball@gmail.com
 
John Ewalt
GREATER GEORGIA BASKETBALL OFFICIALS ASSN (BASKETBALL)
Cell: (404) 918-7427
Email: ewalt_jd@bellsouth.net
 
Aruna Matthews
HINESVILLE OFFICIALS ASSOCIATION (BASKETBALL)
Work: (912) 435-1517?
Cell: (915) 691-1953
Home: (912) 332-5910?
Email: matthewsaruna@hotmail.com
 
Shereka Brown
METROPOLITAN BASKETBALL OFFICIALS ASSOCIATION
Cell: (678) 357-3547
Email: shereka@bellsouth.net
 
Vinnie Rush
MIDDLE GEORGIA BASKETBALL OFFICIALS ASSN
Work: (478) 926-8642?
Cell: (478) 952-1334?
Email: vkrush10@outlook.com
 
Alphonso Havior
OCONEE OFFICIALS ASSN (BASKETBALL)
Work: (478) 445-2141
Cell: (478) 288-2970
Home: (478) 453-3076
Email: bigalhavior@yahoo.com
 
Patrick Petty
PEACH STATE OFFICIALS ASSN (BASKETBALL)
Work: (404) 562-1508
Cell: (678) 794-3735
Home: (770) 472-0251
Email: peachstateumpiresllc@gmail.com
 
Phillip Sisk
SOUTH ATLANTA BASKETBALL OFFICIALS
Cell: (404) 457-3843
Email: saboref@gmail.com
 
Antonio Johnson
SOUTH GEORGIA BASKETBALL OFFICIALS ASSN
Cell: (912) 381-6862
Email: antonio_johnson5626@yahoo.com
 
Brian Fitzgerald
SOUTHEASTERN OFFICIALS ASSN (BASKETBALL)
Cell: (912) 326-0628
Email: bfitzgerald@gortca.com
 
Jared Dickey
SOUTHERN AREA BASKETBALL OFFICIALS ASSN.
Work: (229) 245-2260
Cell: (229) 251-9966
Email: dickey.saboa@gmail.com
 
Stanley Freeland
SOUTHERN BASKETBALL OFFICIALS ASSN (SBO)
Cell: (770) 845-3577
Email: sboofficials@yahoo.com
 
Matt Horst
SOUTHERN EAGLE BASKETBALL OFFICIALS ASSN.
Cell: (912) 536-8569
Email: moosehawks@gmail.com
 
Michael Overstreet
WARNER ROBINS BASKETBALL OFFICIALS ASSN
Work: (229) 869-2715?
Cell: (229) 869-2715
Home: (478) 333-3365?
Email: michael.overstreet@cox.net
 

Football

Chip Huffman
AUGUSTA ASSOCIATION OF FOOTBALL OFFICIALS
Cell: (706) 564-9878?
Email: cwhuffman@comcast.net
 
Wes Daniels
CENTRAL GEORGIA FOOTBALL OFFICIALS ASSN, LLC
Cell: (478) 338-7071
Email: wdaniels2008@gmail.com
 
Rob Underwood
GEORGIA FOOTBALL OFFICIALS ASSOCIATION
Cell: (404) 502-2653
Email: u_rob@bellsouth.net
 
James Frey
GOLD COAST OFFICIALS ASSN (FOOTBALL)
Cell: (912) 222-7422?
Email: jandlfrey14@gmail.com
 
James Simmons
HINESVILLE OFFICIALS ASSOCIATION (FOOTBALL)
Work: (912) 315-5078?
Cell: (912) 604-8721?
Email: simmonsh3@comcast.net
 
James Hogan
INTERNATIONAL CITY FOOTBALL OFFICIALS ASSOCIATION
Cell: (478) 808-4928
Home: (478) 781-4011
Email: james.hogan@cox.net
 
Jesse Clark
MACON INDEPENDENT FOOTBALL OFFICIALS ASSOCIATION, LLC
Cell: (478) 256-1932?
Email: jesse.clark.1@us.af.mil
 
Bill Palmer
NORTHEAST GEORGIA OFFICIALS ASSN (FOOTBALL)
Cell: (706) 988-9412
Home: (706) 283-7404
Email: palmer.bill@comcast.net
 
Foy Shemwell
SOUTH GEORGIA FOOTBALL OFFICIALS ASSN
Cell: (229) 854-2754
Email: fshemwell@flemingins.com
 
Leon Porter
WARNER ROBINS FOOTBALL OFFICIALS GROUP
Work: (478) 235-8697
Cell: (478) 397-7553
Home: (478) 987-5252
Email: lpscheduler1009@gmail.com
 
Richard Williams
WEST GEORGIA FOOTBALL OFFICIALS ASSOCIATION
Work: (706) 242-5007
Cell: (706) 594-4619
Email: richardwilliams142@hotmail.com

Soccer

Vicki Webber
GREATER SAVANNAH SOCCER OFFICIALS ASSOCIATION
Cell: (912) 313-1535
Email: soccerrefsav@comcast.net
 
Justin Russell
TRI RIVERS SOCCER OFFICIALS ASSN
Cell: (912) 293-1532
Email: tririverssoccer@gmail.com
 

Softball

Bradford West
AUGUSTA OFFICIALS (SOFTBALL)
Work: (478) 206-0115
Cell: (706) 466-4664
Email: bradwest1640@gmail.com
 
Lorenzo Johnson
COFFEE COUNTY OFFICIALS ASSN (SOFTBALL)
Cell: (912) 383-4601
Email: tnewton@myactionpact.org
 
Joyce Barrentine
DEEP SOUTH OFFICIALS ASSN (SOFTBALL)
Cell: (229) 548-7493
Home: (229) 247-7493
Email: joycebarrentine@bellsouth.net
 
Charlie Stevens
HOUSTON COUNTY SPORTS OFFICIALS ASSN (SOFTBALL)
Cell: (478) 952-4852
Home: (706) 348-1682
Email: umpirestevens@gmail.com
 
Stevie Young
MID-GEORGIA OFFICIALS ASSN (SOFTBALL)
Cell: (404) 386-2871
Email: syoung2121@yahoo.com
 
Jill Poole
VIDALIA-TOOMBS OFFICIALS ASSN (SOFTBALL)
Work: (912) 583-4657
Cell: (912) 246-1968
Email: japoole25@windstream.net
 
Chris Phillips
WEST GEORGIA UMPIRES ASSN (SOFTBALL)
Cell: (770) 542-8291
Email: coachchris32@bellsouth.net

Volleyball

Fred Wright
ATHENS VOLLEYBALL OFFICIALS ASSOCIATION
Cell: (706) 202-5807
Home: (706) 353-0473
Email: fredofficiating1490@gmail.com
 
Michelle Prater
ATLANTA AREA VOLLEYBALL ASSOCIATION
Cell: (770) 883-7807
Email: praterm11@gmail.com
 
Michael Johnson
AUGUSTA OFFICIALS ASSOCIATION (VOLLEYBALL)
Cell: (706) 495-3376
Email: augustavbofficials@outlook.com
 
Michael Freeman
COLUMBUS AREA VOLLEYBALL OFFICIALS ASSOCIATION
Work: (706) 662-1513
Cell: (706) 662-1513
Home: (706) 653-9667
Email: freemanmike@mchsi.com
 
GOLD COAST OFFICIALS ASSN (VOLLEYBALL)