Officials

2022-23 Officials Online Registrations Instructions will be e-mailed to last year’s association contact. If the contact person has changed please email the changes to Robin Aylor at the GIAA Office at robin@gisaschools.org

If your association already has an online account with us, click the OFFICIALS LOGIN Button on the right to log in to your account.

Approved Associations

Approved Associations will be listed below when they complete their registration with GIAA and are approved:

Baseball

Basketball

ATLANTA AREA BASKETBALL OFFICIALS ASSN
Ken Lassiter (Woodstock)
EMAIL: ken.lassiter@fbcw.net
PHONE: 404-384-3477

AUGUSTA INDEPENDENT BASKETBALL OFFICIALS ASSN
Chip Huffman (Evans)
EMAIL: cwhuffman@comcast.net
PHONE: 706-564-9878

CHATTAHOOCHEE BASKETBALL OFFICIALS ASSN
Richard Williams (LaGrange)
EMAIL: richardwilliams142@hotmail.com
PHONE: 706-594-4619

COLUMBUS BASKETBALL OFFICIALS ASSN
Ben Elder (Columbus)
EMAIL: belder4707@mchsi.com
PHONE: 706-392-3010

GEORGIA MOUNTAIN BASKETBALL OFFICIALS ASSN
Dock Sisk (Homer)
EMAIL:  docknan@aol.com
PHONE: 770-535-5204

GOLD COAST OFFICIALS ASSN (Basketball)
James Frey (Brunswick)
EMAIL: jandlfrey14@gmail.com
PHONE: 912-577-6153

GREATER GEORGIA BASKETBALL OFFICIALS ASSN
John Ewalt (Smyrna)
EMAIL:  ewalt_jd@bellsouth.net
PHONE: 404-918-7427

HALL COUNTY OFFICIALS (Basketball)
Corey Collins (Flowery Branch)
EMAIL: coreycollins42@yahoo.com
PHONE:  770-519-9125

MIDDLE GEORGIA BASKETBALL OFFICIALS ASSN
Vinnie Rush 
EMAIL: vkrush10@outlook.com
PHONE: 478-952-1334

NORTHEAST COBB OFFICIALS ASSN
Marcus Woods (Marietta)
EMAIL: mwoods1211@comcast.net
PHONE: 678-777-8616

NORTHEAST GEORGIA OFFICIALS ASSN
Larry Sorrells (Hull)
EMAIL: lsorre2806@aol.com
PHONE: 706-207-7175

OCONEE OFFICIALS ASSN
Alphonso Havior (Milledgeville)
EMAIL: bigalhavior@yahoo.com
PHONE: 478-288-2970

PEACH STATE BASKETBALL OFFICIALS ASSN
Kelcey Roegiers (Smyrna)
EMAIL: krj1212 @hotmail.com
PHONE: 727-798-2321

SOUTH GEORGIA BASKETBALL OFFICIALS ASSN
Antonio Johnson (Douglas)
EMAIL:antonio_johnson5626@yahoo.com
PHONE: 912-381-6862

SOUTHERN AREA BASKETBALL OFFICIALS ASSN
Jared Dickey (Valdosta)
EMAIL:  dickey.saboa@gmail.com
PHONE: 229-251-9966

SOUTHERN BASKETBALL OFFICIALS ASSN (SBO)
Stanley Freeland (Buchanan)
EMAIL: sboofficials@yahoo.com
PHONE: 770-845-3577

SOUTHERN EAGLE BASKETBALL OFFICIALS ASSN
Matt Horst (Statesboro)
EMAIL: moosehawks@gmail.com
PHONE: 912-536-8569

SOWEGA BASKETBALL OFFICIALS ASSN
Samuel Hill (Albany)
EMAIL: samhill9613@gmail.com
PHONE: 229-886-9613

Football

ALL-STAR FOOTBALL OFFICIALS ASSN.
Charles Stamper
EMAIL: abbua@live.com
PHONE: 229-886-6223

AUGUSTA ASSOCIATION OF FOOTBALL OFFICIALS
Chip Huffman
EMAIL: cwhuffman@comcast.net
PHONE: 706-564-9878

CENTRAL GEORGIA FOOTBALL OFFICIALS ASSN.
Wes Daniels
EMAIL: wdaniels2008@gmail.com
PHONE: 478-338-7071

COASTAL FOOTBALL OFFICIALS ASSN.
David Wilson
EMAIL: wilsoda1.dw@gmail.com
PHONE: 912-596-2003

COLUMBUS FOOTBALL OFFICIALS ASSN.
Ben Elder
EMAIL: belder4707@mchsi.com
PHONE: 706-392-3010

GEORGIA FOOTBALL OFFICIALS ASSN.
Franklin Payne
EMAIL: frankpaynejr@gmail.com
PHONE: 678-860-2744

GOLD COAST OFFICIALS ASSN
James Frey
EMAIL: jandlfrey14@gmail.com
PHONE: 912-222-7422

HALL COUNTY OFFICIALS ASSN.
Corey Collins
EMAIL: coreycollins42@yahoo.com
PHONE: 770-519-9125

HINESVILLE OFFICIALS ASSOCIATION
James Simmons
EMAIL: hinesvillefbsec@yahoo.com
PHONE: 912-980-7262

INTERNATIONAL CITY FOOTBALL OFFICIALS ASSN.
James Hogan
EMAIL: james.hogan@cox.net
PHONE: 478-808-4928

MACON INDEPENDENT FOOTBALL OFFICIALS ASSN.
Jesse Clark
EMAIL: jesse.clark.1981@gmail.com
PHONE: 478-256-1932

MIDDLE GEORGIA FOOTBALL OFFICIALS ASSN.
Freddie Stewart
EMAIL: freddiestewartjr@gmail.com
PHONE:  478-335-5869

MID-GEORGIA OFFICIALS ASSN.
Stevie Young
EMAIL: syoung2121@yahoo.com
PHONE: 404-386-2871

NORTHEAST GEORGIA OFFICIALS ASSN.
Bill Palmer
EMAIL: palmer.bill@comcast.net
PHONE: 706-988-9412

SOUTH GEORGIA FOOTBALL OFFICIALS ASSN
Foy Shemwell
EMAIL: fshemwell@flemingins.com
PHONE: 229-854-2754

SOUTHERN EAGLE FOOTBALL OFFICIALS ASSN.
Gene Sherry
EMAIL: gsherry@georgiasouthern.edu
PHONE: 912-690-3090

WARNER ROBINS FOOTBALL OFFICIALS GROUP
Alton Howard
EMAIL: howardalton4@gmail.com
PHONE: 478-672-8254

WEST GEORGIA FOOTBALL OFFICIALS ASSN.
Richard Williams
EMAIL: richardwilliams142@hotmail.com
PHONE: 706-594-4619

Soccer

Softball

ALL-STAR SOFTBALL OFFICIALS ASSN.
Charles Stamper
EMAIL: abbua@live.com
PHONE: 229-886-6223

ATLANTA FASTPITCH UMPIRES
Lamar Bradford
EMAIL: wlbradford@ymail.com
PHONE: 770-616-8978

AUGUSTA SOFTBALL OFFICIALS
Brad West
EMAIL: bradwest1640@gmail.com
PHONE: 706-466-4664

COFFEE COUNTY OFFICIALS ASSN
Lorenzo Johnson
EMAIL: tnewton@myactionspact.org
PHONE: 912-383-4601

FLINT RIVER UMPIRES ASSN
Kevin Corker
EMAIL: kcorker@bccsblazers.org
PHONE: 229-977-7789

HOUSTON COUNTY SPORTS OFFICIALS ASSN
Charlie Stevens
EMAIL: umpirestevens@gmail.com
PHONE: 478-952-4852

MID-GEORGIA OFFICIALS ASSN
Stevie Young
EMAIL: syoung2121@yahoo.com
PHONE: 404-386-2871

NORTHEAST GEORGIA OFFICIALS ASSN
Larry Sorrells
EMAIL: lsorre2806@aol.com
PHONE: 706-207-7175

SOUTHERN EAGLE SOFTBALL OFFICIALS
Ron Lee
EMAIL: rlee@bulloch.net
PHONE: 912-536-7294

TROUP COUNTY UMPIRES ASSN
David Harper
EMAIL: dlcjharper@gmail.com
PHONE: 706-594-8503

VIDALIA-TOOMBS OFFICIALS ASSN
Jill Poole
EMAIL:  japoole25@windstream.net
PHONE: 912-246-1968

Volleyball

ALBANY VOLLEYBALL ASSN
Herb Benford, Jr.
EMAIL: hbenford@mchsi.com
PHONE: 229-349-1880

ATHENS VOLLEYBALL OFFICIALS ASSN
Fred Wright
EMAIL: fredofficiating1490@gmail.com
PHONE: 706-202-5807

ATLANTA AREA VOLLEYBALL ASSN
Michelle Prater
EMAIL: praterm11@gmail.com
PHONE: 770-883-7807

AUGUSTA VOLLEYBALL OFFICIALS ASSN
Michael Johnson
EMAIL: augustavbofficials@outlook.com
PHONE: 706-495-3376

COLUMBUS AREA VOLLEYBALL OFFICIALS ASSN.
Mike Freeman
EMAIL: freemanmike@mchsi.com
PHONE: 706-662-1513

GOLD COAST OFFICIALS ASSN
James Frey
EMAIL: jandlfrey14@gmail.com
PHONE: 912-222-7422

METRO ATLANTA SPORTS OFFICIALS
Evan Berg
EMAIL: eberg586@gmail.com
PHONE: 404-783-0446